Delete your account
- Log in to your Tella account.
- Go to Settings → Profile.
- Scroll to Danger zone and click Delete account.
- Enter your email address to confirm.
- Click Delete.
Documentation Index
Fetch the complete documentation index at: /docs/llms.txt
Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further.
Delete your account from the Danger zone in Settings → Profile. It permanently deletes your account and all videos and cancels active subscriptions immediately.
Was this page helpful?